Organization Committee

Chairman of the Conference

  • Prof. Dr. Özer ÇınarYıldız Technical University

Members of the Committee

  • Prof. Dr. Ian F. Akyıldız (Co-Chairman) – Georgia Institute of Technology
  • Prof. Dr. Anita Grozdanov - Ss. Cyril and Methodius University
  • Prof. Dr. M. Asghar Fazel – University of Environment
  • Prof. Dr. Lukman Thalib - Kuwait University
  • Prof. Dr. Samir Đug, Faculty of Science Sarajevo

  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. İsmail Usta - Marmara University
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nusret Drešković - University of Sarajevo

  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhammet UZUN  RWTH Aachen University

  • Assist. Prof. Dr. Sasan Rabieh - Shahid Beheshti University

  • Assist. Prof Dr. Kevser Cırık – Kahramanmaras Sutcu Imam University
  • Hana Sarkinovic - Zenith Group Sarajevo
  • Musa Kose - Zenith Group Sarajevo
  • Ismet Uzun - Zenith Group Sarajevo

Yıldız Technical University

Yıldız Technical University

Zenith Group D.o.o


Zenith Group D.o.o



Europe Congress

Contact Us

International Conference on Engineering and Natural Sciences

News Letter

Stay informed on our latest news!

Subscribe to ICENS2015 feed